## **ERNET India**

(An Autonomous Society under Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, GoI) 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block I, A Wing, DMRC IT Park, Shastri Park, Delhi-110053

## Details of Pay Matrix Level (as per VII CPC) as on 01st January 2023

S.No.	Name of the Employee	Designation	Level
1	Sh. Sanjeev Banzal	Director General	15
2	Sh. Gajanan Pimparkar	Sr. Director	14
3	Sh. Arun Kumar Singh	Registrar & Director (P&A)	13
4	Sh. Vipin Aggarwal	Director (Finance)	13-A
5	Sh. Praveen Misra	Sr. Manager	13
6	Sh. Avanindra Singh	Director	13-A
7	Dr. A. Paventhan	Director	13-A
8	Ms. Nirmal Marwah	Sr. Manager	13
9	Sh. Hari Krishna Alturi	SSO	11
10	Sh. Kishor Lala	Sr. Manager	13
11	Sh. Naveen Choudhary	Sr. Manager	13
12	Sh. Sunil Mishra	Manager	12
13	Sh. Anirudh Kumar	Manager	12
14	Ms. Meenakhsi Rai Bhatia	Dy. CFO	12
15	Sh. Mohd. Owais	Sr. Manager	13
16	Sh. Arvind Shukla	Sr. Manager	13
17	Sh. Ranjan Kumar	Sr. Manager	13
18	Smt. Tejal Tiwari	Manager	12
19	Sh. Anupam Srivastava	Sr. Manager	13
20	Ms. Dimple Bammi	Manager	12
21	Sh. R. Kesavan	JSO	9
22	Sh. Naveen Kumar Fagna	Assistant	7
23	Smt. Anju Rakheja	Section Officer	9
24	Sh. K.P. Subramanian	Assistant	7
25	Ms. Leena Rajput	Section Officer	7
26	Ms. Jasvindar Kaur	PS	9
27	Ms. Sunita Chawla	PS	7
28	Sh. Mohit Bansal	Assistant	6
29*	Sh. Roshan B. Patil *	-	-
30*	Sh. Naresh Radoliya*	-	-
31	Sh. Anuj Sahani	Jr. Assistant	6
32	Sh. M. Srikanth	Technical Assistant	6
33	Ms. Pooja Kumari	Stenographer	4

<sup>\*</sup>S.No.29 & 30 - Relieved from ERNET India on deputation